Redirect to English Version of Website
Flag of Bulgaria
 

CONTACT US TODAY

 
google-maps.png
Industrial Department

Sofia Gardeva

Industrial Department Director

032 607 667

0888 756 712

gardeva_sofia@trierra.com

Automotive Department

Rumyana Dangarova

Automotive Department Director

032 607 671
0887 782 915

032 607 645
0886 703 039

dangarova_rumi@trierra.com

Blagovest Koev

Sales Manager

032 607 643
0889 358 916

koev_blagovest@trierra.com

Bojidar Mihaylov
Sales Manager

032 607 665

0888 968 924

mihailov_bojidar@trierra.com

Store 1 (Extended Business Hours) - Central Office

Dimitria Purvanova

Sales Manager

032 607 654
0882 255 107

parvanova_dimitria@trierra.com

Maria Chaneva

Sales Manager

032 607 644
0889 278 864

chaneva_maria@trierra.com

google-maps.png
google-maps.png

Angel Perilov

Sales Manager

0888 232 886

perilov_angel@trierra.com

google-maps.png

Blagovesta Dimitrova

Sales Manager (Automotive Bearings)

0885 299 205

Dimitrova_blagovesta@trierra.com

Hristo Rebreyski

Sales Manager (Industrial Bearings)

0882 062 220

Rebreyski_hristo@trierra.com

google-maps.png
google-maps.png
google-maps.png

Asen Kostadinov

0888 636378
 

asen@trierrapazardjik.com

google-maps.png

Monday - Friday 8:30 - 17:30
Saturday (Central Office) - Store

25 YEARS ON THE MARKET

We continue to successfully offer appropriate solutions for every use of the rolling bearings, commensurate with the constructive requirements and differences of the various bearing units.

Products
VISIT US

Plovdiv, 4004
St. Byalo More 2

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
badge-logo-new-transparent-white.png
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

© 2018 by Trierra LTD.